The team behind ESSMA

Cyril De Greve

Managing Director
cyril@essma.eu

Gert-Jan Cuypers

Commercial Partnerships & Finances
gert-jan@essma.eu

Sofie Jans

Partnerships & Governance
sofie@essma.eu

Laura Robberechts

Communications & Media
laura@essma.eu

Joris Vanderspikken

Yari Van Minsel

Research & Data Analysis
yari@essma.eu

Nathalie Lenaerts

Communications
nathalie@essma.eu

Elisa Campregher-Nass

Regional Accounts & Activation DE,CH,IT
elisa@essma.eu
Contact us

Content blocked

Your privacy settings are preventing this content to load.

Preferences
  • ESSMA

    At the home of football club STVV
    Tiensesteenweg 168
    3800 Sint-Truiden
    Belgium
  • VAT BE0664650334 (ESSMA Services NV)