Ligue Nationale de Rugby


Short description


The French National Rugby League (French: Ligue Nationale de Rugby) (not to be confused with the French Rugby League Federation, governing body for the sport Rugby League), is the name of the national professional rugby union league system of France. It is divided into two divisions:

  • Top 14
  • Rugby Pro D2