The Spanish LaLiga (LFP - Liga de Fútbol Profesional) was founded in 1984 and is a sports association made up of all the public limited sports companies and football clubs in the First and Second Division that participate in official professional competitions on a national scale. It’s therefore responsible for Liga Santander (1) & Liga 1,2,3 (2), for 42 clubs in total.